1

Closed

"Are you sure" dialog on delete would be a nice feature.

description

When a user deletes something, it would be nice if it prompted you if you are sure. Also this dialog might have a "don't ask me again" checkbox.
Closed Feb 7, 2009 at 9:45 PM by Alpha_Cluster
Beta 2 is out!

comments

wrote Feb 7, 2009 at 9:03 PM

Fixed on changeset 9589

wrote Feb 7, 2009 at 9:45 PM

wrote Feb 1, 2013 at 3:57 AM

wrote May 14, 2013 at 4:27 AM